Valentine’s Day!

Hey,
It’s Valentine’s Day today.
Today, I’m writing this one for you because, I want you to know how special you’re for me. It’s not about your physical beauty but, it’s about your soul. Finding a soul like you in this crowded world isn’t easy for everyone. But, I found you. A soul that is pure and honest. A soul which lightens up the world for others. I’m so lucky that we are best friends and I don’t wanna lose you ever. If I will have to write the definition for the perfect girl then, I will just write your name. I know, you’ll be smiling while reading this one and your smile is the most precious thing in this world and I promise that I won’t let anyone to bring sadness on your face. I can’t be with you at the every moment but, I promise that I will be always around you, You just have to call me. I know that Valentines day is for couples. But, I want to break this rule and celebrate this one with my best friend. And, I wanted to tell this world that Love and Valentine isn’t always between boyfriend and girlfriend, but, it can be between best friends too..

Leave a comment