BFF’s Birthday!

Today is a special day because it is my beautiful, amazing, wonderful friend’s birthday. Happy Birthday to the girl who has made me laugh for 2 years, 10 months, 23 days. I still have the chats of the first day, we talked. It’s the third birthday that I will be wishing you and I wanted it to be different from the last two times So, I chose to write. Your Birthday, The Best Day which comes every year in your life. The day when you took birth in your family, was the day when Everyone knows that This girl is something different and unique from others and You are. You’re the best person in everyone’s life even if it is your family or friends. The way you love and cares for everyone, No one can do that. You are born with special powers who can cure anyone by your love, care, and smile. For your special day, I tried to find the right words to show you how I feel about our friendship. I could only think of one: PRECIOUS. To me, you’re a precious friend, more special than anyone I’ve ever known. The reason why I write about you and love that I don’t want to ever forget you and the feeling of love. You, my friend, have been stamping all over my heart since the day we met. I already have a precious gift as You and I don’t know what gift should I give to you, But, I swear that I will be always there for you in any situation even if we are far apart and my love and respect for you will always grow to never-ending infinity. I have no doubt that you will still be the person who could turn my every sadness into a smile, the person who lifts me up when I am losing faith and the person who carries my tears on her shoulders. It’s hard to put it into words just how much you mean to me because words will never be enough. At last, Thank you for being a true friend. Thank you for being there for me always. Thank you for staying constant in the world full of change. I wish We will meet very soon and Ha, I need my birthday present too. 😛
Happy Birthday to The Most Beautiful Girl 🎂❤

From,
Your Best Friend.

Leave a comment